Posted by: Craig | 23 March, 2007

Up until now

Well I am waiting for my visa forms to come through and have too much free time so I thought I better start posting. Now where am I going you might ask now that I have mentioned visa forms, well I am off to Dallas in Texas very soon for my university placement but you will here more about that once Im there. This last semester has been the busiest yet, with constant quantum physics coursework leading up to the first half of final year exams alongside helping my church with their shortage of leaders. It has also been fun with seeing Muse at Wembley and living with my course mates Sam and Richard, although I cant seem to escape Sam having lived with him in second year and this last semester he is now going on the same placement!

Leave a Reply

Categories

