Posted by: Craig | 24 March, 2007

Finally..

Finally things are actually sorted for my placement, I can confirm I have a flight booked for the 7th of March wooo! I am much happier now that I have finished running around chasing people and generally being frustrated and can now get anxious about forgetting something important.

I have been really bad at keeping this updated in and amongst all the free time I have had, but from now on I hope I shall keep this blog regularly updated with the misadventures that happen in Dallas and beyond. To be honest though there is not much to write about as my life has not consisted of much more than hanging around home waiting and missing my guitar (i am sure lizzie does not mind that i miss my guitar). It is slowly starting to dawn on me how big a move this is going to be and is exciting and scary all at the same time.

Only 12 days to go

Leave a Reply

Categories

