Posted by: Craig | 26 March, 2007

Who knows why im writing this!

Well I have a scooter to use for the time I am in Dallas, I just need to get insured but I am not sure wether that is possible without a social security number, but we will see. Another great weekend hanging out with friends doing all sorts from cooking to theology, and good church again consistently revealing new stuff to my heart and mind. Tomorrow I’m hopefully going to find the social security number office to apply for one. I hope that I can find more to do in the lab this week as I really want to get stuck into the work, hmmmm again we shall see.

Well I am rather tired and should have been in bed 24 hours ago so me go now.

Responses

  1. Great blog! Love the theology going on, like breathing God in and out. Keep it up! Hope you slept well last night.


Leave a Reply

Categories

