Posted by: Craig | 15 January, 2008

New semester…

Well it is a new year and a new semester for me at university, in fact my last semester at university. How time just vanishes before you see it! Well I could list my many reasons for not blogging in a long time but it seems pointless so I shall just move on with the new year and a fresh start and a renewed determination to keep this regular.

So two days ago I arrived back on campus moving into a nicely redecorated guildford court which was a pleasant suprise, and I seem to be with just freshers which means more social and less work possibly good possibly bad. I don,t have much to say about uni life yet as it is only the first day but it is good to meet old friends and very encouraging to hear what God has been doing this last year and what he is doing now and how what I learnt in Dallas will help with what He is doing now.

So hopefully this week I shall continue on with galatians and we shall see what random thoughts appear on my blog in the coming days…

Leave a Reply

Categories

